![]() |
![]() |
| Lynn Matteson | Re: Engine Restraint Cable | |||
| Roger Lee | Re: Engine Restraint Cable | |||
| clozzzer | Re: Kitfox 2 ? on ebay | |||
| Jim_and_Lucy Chuk | RE: Re: Kitfox 2 ? on ebay |
Subject: RE: Re: Kitfox 2 ? on ebay From: ron schick (roncarolnikko@hotmail.com) Date: Sun Nov 15 - 7:23 PM Just my two cents. No mention of Kitfox on FAA.Gov registration check. T2 only. A link if you doubt it. http://registry.faa.gov/aircraftinquiry/NNum_ Results.aspx?NNumbertxt=2165Q&x=26&y=11 Ron NB Oregon > Subject: Re: Kitfox 2 ? on ebay > From: dave@cfisher.com > Date: Sun=2C 15 Nov 2009 17:42:49 -0800 > To: kitfox-list@matronics.com > > > Steve =2C you are the one who is defaming your own character by posting a false item for sale and your either too cheap=2C dumb or just plain stupid to not remove it right away after realizing that what you are advertising is in fact not what you thought it was. Fair enough > REMOVE IT ! > > Fire you warning shots all you want but you will go no where. You are the fraud here not me. Now these posts will be here to haunt you in the future . > > Furthermore you have had the same advice from myself as others > > >>> REMOVE THE FALSE AND MISLEADING AD FROM EBAY !! > > -------- > Rotax Dealer=2C Ontario Canada > http://www.cfisher.com/ > Awesome *New Forum * > http://rotaxaircraft.com/forum/ > Realtime Kitfox movies to separate the internet chatter from the truth > http://www.youtube.com/profile_videos?user=kitfoxflyer > > > > > Read this topic online here: > > http://forums.matronics.com/viewtopic.php?p=272983#272983 > > > > > > > =========== =========== =========== =========== > > > _________________________________________________________________ Hotmail: Trusted email with powerful SPAM protection.
|